Research and Creativity Awards

Previous Research and Creativity Award Winners


Justin Cole Mathematics Arts & Sciences
Bradley Hostetler Art History Fine Arts
Charn McCalister Management Business
Eric Parise Psychology/Neuroscience Arts & Sciences
Mercedes Spencer Psychology Arts & Sciences
Thomas Whitley Religion Arts & Sciences


Marcaline Boye Classics Arts & Sciences
Takudzwa Madzima Nutrition Food & Exercise Science Human Sciences
Lindsey Scott Modern Languages & Linguistics Arts & Sciences
Kimberly Smith Psychology/Neuroscience Arts & Sciences
Xiaoyan Tan Chemistry Arts & Sciences
Zhengwu Zhang Statistics Arts & Sciences


Brian Gold Chemistry & Biochemistry Arts & Sciences
Rachel Johnson Communication Science & Disorders Communication & Information
Mark Margres Biological Science Arts & Sciences
Annelise Mennicke Social Work Social Work
Lauren Trujillo Interior Design Fine Arts
Qian Xie Statistics Arts & Sciences


Paul Ardoin English Arts & Sciences
Timothy Kellison Sport Management Education
Jane McPherson Social Work Social Work
Jingyong Su Statistics Arts & Sciences
Debra Trusty Classics Arts & Sciences
Jeremy Weiss Materials Science & Engineering Engineering


Joshua Cochran Criminology & Criminal Justice Criminology & Criminal Justice
Elise Gornish Biological Science Arts & Sciences
Sebastian Kurtek Statistics Arts & Sciences
Zarko Manojlovic Biomedical Science Medicine
Adam Smith Psychology Arts & Sciences


Justin Capes Philosophy Arts & Sciences
Heather Gamper Geography Social Sciences & Public Policy
Sergio Iniguez Neuroscience Arts & Sciences
Saul Miller Psychology Arts & Sciences
Crystal Peebles Music Theory Music
Legacy Sort
Legacy Priority